Faculty

Name Office Telephone E-Mail
Irving Abella (emeritus) 137 Founders College 416-736-2100 x 66934 iabella@yorku.ca
Michael Brown (emeritus) 760 York Research Tower 416-736-2100 x 33597 michaelb@yorku.ca
Carl S. Ehrlich 755 York Research Tower 416-736-2100 x 77097 ehrlich@yorku.ca
Yedida Eisenstat 756 York Research Tower 416-736-2100 x 77384 eisensta@yorku.ca
Sara R. Horowitz 758 York Research Tower 416-736-2100 Ext. 20191 srh@yorku.ca
David Koffman 757 Kaneff Tower 414-736-2100 x77395 koffman@yorku.ca
Marty Lockshin 206 Vanier College 416-736-2100 Ext. 77015 lockshin@yorku.ca
Maynard P. Maidman 2164 Vari Hall 416-736-2100 Ext. 30430 mmaidman@yorku.ca
Ahouva Shulman 416-736-2100 Ext. 88727 sahouva@yorku.ca
Keith (Kalman) Weiser 754 York Research Tower 416-736-5823 kweiser@yorku.ca
Laura Wiseman 247 Winters College 416-736-2100 Ext. 77366 lwiseman@edu.yorku.ca

Affiliated Faculty

Julia Creet
Leo David (emeritus)
Philip A. Harland
Shelley Hornstein
Marlene Kadar
Ruby K. Newman
Saeed Rahnema
Stuart Schoenfeld (emeritus)
Belarie Zatzman
Carol Zemel (emerita)

Adjunct faculty

Judith Cohen
Menachem Feuer
A. Guerson de Oliviera
Isaac Hollander
Brian Katz
Linda Lipsky
Meley Mulugetta
Randal Schnoor
Yael Seliger
Judith Shapero